Block a Pinterest profile to prevent someone from following you, messaging you, or interacting with your Pins.
No one will ever receive a notification that you've blocked or unblocked them. They'll only be alerted if they try to follow you or interact with your Pins.
If you block someone, their Pins will no longer show up in your home feed, but you might still see them in search results and group boards. Pins you’ve already saved from them will stay on your profile. If you want to remove one of these Pins, you can learn how to
If your interaction with another person rises to the level of bullying or harassment, follow our
- If you're blocking a business account, you'll find the ellipsis icon located at the top-right corner of their profile
If you want to unblock the account in the future, you'll find the option to Unblock under their profile details.
If you want to unblock the account in the future, you’ll find the option to Unblock under their profile details.
- If you're blocking a business account, you'll find the ellipsis icon located at the top-right corner of their profile
If you want to unblock the account in the future, you can tap the ellipsis icon to find the Unblock option.
You can view the accounts you’ve blocked and make changes in your settings. To do this, follow the steps below.
Note: If you have a
- Note: If you have a business account, you’ll tap the ellipsis icon at the top-right corner and then tap Settings
- Note: If you have a business account, you’ll tap the ellipsis icon at the top-right corner and then tap Settings