We will be undergoing planned maintenance on Oct 7th 6:00AM UTC / Oct 7th 2:00AM ET

Kontact

Fumbling for phone numbers is a thing of the past with Kontact. When you and your new friend need to share your contact info with each other you can both launch Kontact, see everyone using the app around you and add the contact info of the person you choose. After leaving the app all contact information is deleted from the servers and becomes hidden for the other users around you.

Share this project:

Updates

Submission history