Skip to main content
Image

r/floccus


Changes made are subsequently reverted/overwritten
Changes made are subsequently reverted/overwritten

Edit: this is no longer a problem. I suspect this might've been a 'chair-keyboard interface' issue. 😏

In my Favorites Bar, I changed the Google Search URL to Google's AI URL (https://www.google.com/search?aep=11&udm=50).

I have Floccus set to sync on any changes, and every 30 minutes.

A short time later, the old Google shortcut has reverted to the legacy search URL.

Is there a trick to make sure my newest change is copied to my other browsers/computers?


Advertisement: The best sports games are played together. Team up with friends and claim game-winning victories.
The best sports games are played together. Team up with friends and claim game-winning victories.
media poster