When I create a scene division by pressing slash and try to change something within the new scene (like, for instance, zooming in on a layer via the cropping tool), it always affects the previous scene BEFORE the slash, rather than the new scene AFTER the slash. I believe this is somewhat new behavior (within the last few months), and it's started driving me insane. Is this intentional? If so, can that intention change? It feels backwards to create a new scene and then for the adjustments to apply to the PREVIOUS scene, rather than the NEW one.