Skip to content

Extra safeguard step to prevent deleting VM #3086

Description

@SugarRayLua

When trying out multiple different VM and operating systems I accidentally deleted one of the VMs-- nothing critical inside the VM but time to rebuild. Since it only takes a tap or swipe to "delete" a VM in UTM, perhaps could add a second question step before UTM deletes VM (e.g., Are you sure you want to delete this VM?, etc.).

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    enhancementNew feature or requestgood first issueGood for newcomersiOSIssues specific to iOS platform.interfaceDesign, UX/UI issues

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions