Confirmation prompt for project deletion - #996
Merged
nscuro merged 6 commits intoSep 17, 2024
Merged
Conversation
deletion confirmation Signed-off-by: Thomas Schauer-Köckeis <thomas.schauer-koeckeis@rohde-schwarz.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Schauer-Köckeis <thomas.schauer-koeckeis@rohde-schwarz.com>
…ardgame/frontend into feat/warn-user-about-projet-deletion
nscuro
reviewed
Sep 17, 2024
Signed-off-by: Thomas Schauer-Köckeis <thomas.schauer-koeckeis@rohde-schwarz.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Schauer-Köckeis <thomas.schauer-koeckeis@rohde-schwarz.com>
nscuro
approved these changes
Sep 17, 2024
nscuro
left a comment
Member
There was a problem hiding this comment.
Great enhancement!
We definitely need this in a lot more places where resources are being irreversibly removed.
2 tasks
heyiamwahab236
pushed a commit
to tecan/frontend_custom
that referenced
this pull request
Jun 17, 2026
…-about-projet-deletion Confirmation prompt for projet deletion
This file contains hidden or bidirectional Unicode text that may be interpreted or compiled differently than what appears below. To review, open the file in an editor that reveals hidden Unicode characters.
Learn more about bidirectional Unicode characters
Sign up for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
Sign in to comment
Add this suggestion to a batch that can be applied as a single commit.This suggestion is invalid because no changes were made to the code.Suggestions cannot be applied while the pull request is closed.Suggestions cannot be applied while viewing a subset of changes.Only one suggestion per line can be applied in a batch.Add this suggestion to a batch that can be applied as a single commit.Applying suggestions on deleted lines is not supported.You must change the existing code in this line in order to create a valid suggestion.Outdated suggestions cannot be applied.This suggestion has been applied or marked resolved.Suggestions cannot be applied from pending reviews.Suggestions cannot be applied on multi-line comments.Suggestions cannot be applied while the pull request is queued to merge.Suggestion cannot be applied right now. Please check back later.
Description
If a user tries to delete a project, they are prompted to confirm their choice, with an additional warning that child projects will also be deleted:

Addressed Issue
Fixes #987
Checklist
- [ ] This PR introduces new or alters existing behavior, and I have updated the documentation accordingly