@amasad Question: when using plan mode the last few days, if I want to see the planned changes it's now two clicks to see the plan: one to expand a truncated plan, then a link to open a plan file. Possible to see the full plan in the agent chat again?
Keynote Speaker & Consultant to financial services | Failed racecar driver


