What's even more annoying is that they've made the setting kinda hard to find too, because it's not in your stream manager where streamers manage everything else about their content, it's in regular user settings under Security & Privacy.
Youโre telling me itโs opt in by default??? Again??
Do we just send a bill to Twitch and say they opted in to pay every user $1m by default unless they opt out? And since opt-in is automatic, the first payment is not optional, yeah?



