Become a Conecto partner. Earn on every top-up they make.

Earn 20% of what every business you refer spends in its first six months. No cap, paid through Wise.

Join the programLog in

  • 20%

    of every top-up and auto-reload

  • 6 months

    from the day the business signs up

  • No cap

    per business or in total

Promote it the way you already do.

Search ads on generic terms, your code on any page, and payouts wherever you live.

What a month of referrals is worth.

Set what you expect. The rate and the six months are the program’s.

10

$50

$600

over six months, from one month of referrals

$100 a month while they keep topping up

10 businesses × $50 a month × 20% × 6 months

An example to plan with. What a business tops up depends on what its agent does.

How the terms compare.

Some programs pay a higher rate. We allow the ads they ban, pay out from $10 and put no cap on what one business earns you.

Partner program terms of Conecto, Monid, HubSpot, Apify and n8n, read on October 23, 2026
ImageConectoMonidHubSpotApifyn8n
What you earn
Commission20% for 6 months20% for 6 months30% for up to 12 months20% for 3 months, then 30%30% for 12 months
Cap per customerNoneNoneNot stated$2,500 to $5,000Not stated
Second tier on partners you invite10% after 10 paying referrals10% after 10 paying referralsNot statedNot statedNot stated
How you promote
Paid search on generic termsAllowedAllowedOnly to your own siteNot allowedNot allowed
How you get paid
Minimum payout$10 or €10$20$10$100 and 3 customers€100
Payout methodsWise, in dollars or eurosPayPal, bank transferDirect deposit, PayPalWise, PayPal, bank transferPayPal
Payout as prepaid creditNot offeredNot yetNot statedYes, 15% moreNot stated

Read from each program’s own page on October 23, 2026: Monid, HubSpot, HubSpot’s ad policy, Apify, n8n. If one has changed, tell us at hello@conecto.chat and we’ll fix the row.

Read our full terms

Questions

How does the commission work?

You earn 20% of the credit each business you refer buys, on every top-up and auto-reload in its first 6 months. There is no cap per business or in total. The top-up fee, free credit and bonus credit earn nothing.

What counts as a referral?

A business whose agent signs up with your code. Your link for bots, conecto.chat/SKILL.md?ref=your-code, puts the code into the signup, and so does any conecto.chat page opened with ?via=your-code. The first code is fixed at signup.

When do I get paid?

Each commission waits 30 days for refunds and chargebacks, then becomes payable. From $10 or €10, ask for a payout in your portal and we send it through Wise to your account email. A smaller balance stays and adds up.

Do I need to be in the US?

No. We pay through Wise to any country where Wise and the law let us, in US dollars or euros. Outside the US you sign a W-8BEN, or a W-8BEN-E for a company, in the portal. You need no US company or bank account.

Can I run ads to my link?

Yes, on generic terms such as AI receptionist, invoicing for small business or Calendly alternative. Send the click to any conecto.chat page with your code, or through your own page. Bidding on Conecto or misspellings of it is off limits.

How does the second tier work?

Share conecto.chat/partners?via=your-code. Partners who join through it are yours. Once 10 of your own referrals have paid, you earn 10% of each commission they earn after that, paid by Conecto on top of theirs, for as long as you both stay partners.

What happens when a business gets a refund?

The commission on that payment is reversed in proportion, and so is any second tier on it. That is why commissions wait 30 days. A refund after a payout is taken from your next one.

Is there a traffic minimum?

None. A newsletter with 200 readers or five clients you advise is enough, and there is no quota afterwards.

Your link is ready in a minute.

Free to join, with no traffic minimum.

Your link conecto.chat/SKILL.md?ref=your-codeJoin